The long hiatus

Sooo….
It’s been months since the last update on any of the chapters.
I have all the RAWs up to Volume 4 and cleans ready, it’s just been I haven’t had time to work on them at all.

I’ve been busy with transferring schools and working 35 hours a week at work.
I haven’t had much time to even look at scanlations let alone read manga myself.
I don’t know if I’ll even have time anymore as scanlation is at the bottom of my list.
Right now I guess I’m probably going to have the drop the series unless someone else picks it up in the future.

I’m just really busy with real-life stuff and I don’t have much time as it is now.
Maybe in the coming spring in January when school business is all settled and I don’t have long hours at work anymore.

Thanks for everything.

One thought on “The long hiatus

  1. I did suspect that you were having a rough time IRL, and I’m sorry to hear you’re going on hiatus. But I completely understand (and can relate to) your situation. Best wishes on all your ventures and come back when you’re free.

    Do you think you can share/upload the rest of the cleaned raws? I’ll credit you as their provider if I continue translating the series.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment